Surah At-Tawbah


بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِيمِ 

Surah At-Tawbah mean  “The Repentance” is the ninth surah.

it contain 16 rukus and 129 verses.

it’s medinan surah.

it’s the only surah of the Qur’an that does not begin with the bismillah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *